Apply for 2017-2018 FREE & REDUCED LUNCH online at myschoolapps.com 

ESE

 

McCann, Dawn – ESE Specialist, ESE Department Head  (dawn.mccann@browardschools.com)

Robin Arnold,  (robin.arnold@browardschools.com)

Julie  Metevia, (julie.metevia@browardschools.com)

Sarah Rappaport,  (sarah.rappaport@browardschools.com)

Sarah Simpson, Debra  (debra.simpson@browardschools.com)

Amanda Smith, (amanda.smith@browardschools.com)

Boodnaraine Tihal,  (boodnaraine.tihal@browardschools.com)

Margaret  Williams, (margaret.williams@browardschools.com)