Apply for 2017-2018 FREE & REDUCED LUNCH online at myschoolapps.com 

Mathematics

 

Patrice Vickers – Math Department Head,  (patrice.vickers@browardschools.com)

Ehab Saleh, (ehab.saleh@browardschools.com)

Brenda Booker,  (brenda.booker@browardschools.com)

Carl Cajuste, (carl.cajuste@browardschools.com

Candice Cooper, (candice.cooper@browardschools.com)

Chelsie Deese, (chelsie.deese@browardschools.com)

Nancy Foy,  (nancy.foy@browardschools.com)

Marie Gordon, (m.gordon@browardschools.com)

Faith Feliciano, (faith.feliciano@browardschools.com)

Stephanie Murray,  (stephanie.murray@browardschools.com)

Tania Perpignan, (tania.perpignan@browardschools.com)

Allison Polikoff,  (allison.polikoff@browardschools.com)

Beryl Williams, (beryl.williams@browardschools.com)