Apply for 2017-2018 FREE & REDUCED LUNCH online at myschoolapps.com 

Reading

 

Salathiel Jones – Reading Department Head/Literacy Coach (salathiel.jones@browardschools.com)

Lisa  Bosse, (lisa.bosse@browardschools.com)

Holly Brandt,  (holly.brandt@browardschools.com)

Sonia Cardoza, (sonia.cardoza@browardschools.com)

Joanna Dominique,  (joanna.dominique@browardschools.com)

Glen Malcolm, (glen.malcolm@browardschools.com)

Anthony Matranga,  (anthony.f.matranga@browardschools.com)

Phyllis (Joy) Mejia, (phyllis.mejia@browardschools.com

Julie Metevia,  (julie.metevia@browardschools.com)

Stacy Phillips, (stacy.phillips@browardschools.com)

Chandra Platts-Alford, (chandra.platts-alford@browardschools.com)

Debra Simpson,  (debra.simpson@browardschools.com)

Tiffany Stewart,  (tiffany.stewart@browardschools.com)

Wanda St. James,  (wanda.stjames@browardschools.com)