Apply for 2017-2018 FREE & REDUCED LUNCH online at myschoolapps.com 

Science

 

Niki Simoglou – Science Department Head  (niki.simoglou@browardschools.com)

Boyd, Steven  (steven.boyd@browardschools.com)

Diego Echeverri,  (diego.echeverri@browardschools.com)

Estefania Espindola,  (estefania.espindola@browardschools.com)

Christopher Jarvis,  (christopher.jarvis@browardschools.com)

Alan  Leipzig, (alan.leipzig@browardschools.com)

Farhat Mirza,  (farhat.mirza@browardschools.com)

Jeffrey Paul,  (jeffrey.paul@browardschools.com)

Lara Vantrees, (lara.vantrees@browardschools.com)

Rona Wolfson, (rona.wolfson@browardschools.com)