Apply for 2017-2018 FREE & REDUCED LUNCH online at myschoolapps.com 

Social Studies

 

Taylor Simons – Social Studies Department Head  (taylor.simons@browardschools.com)

Joseph Corace,  (joseph.coracev@browardschools.com)

Sara Curran (sara.curran@browardschools.com)

Susan Fried,  (susan.fried@browardschools.com)

Amy Jacobson,  (amy.jacobson@browardschools.com)

Andrea McNiven,  (andrea.mcniven@browardschools.com)

Jeneil Parker, (parker.jeneil@browardschools.com)

Bernadette Piracci,  (bernadette.piracci@browardschools.com)

Mell Rupp,  (mell.rupp@browardschools.com)