Apply for 2017-2018 FREE & REDUCED LUNCH online at myschoolapps.com 

Unified Arts

 

Rappaport, Sarah – Unified Arts Department Head/ASL (sarah.rappaport@browardschools.com)

Megan Boehm, – Art  (megan.boehm@browardschools.com)

Kirk Bosse, – PE  (kirk.bosse@browardschools.com)

Anthony Church, – Band  (anthony.church@browardschools.com)

David Lubin, – Drama  (david.lubin@browardschools.com)

Dominique Mayorga – Spanish  (dominique.mayorga@browardschools.com)

Paula Talese, – PE  (paula.talese@browardschools.com)